Colorado School Guide 2016-17 : Page 1

2016-17 school guide COLORADO TABLE OF CONTENTS 2016 STATE HOLIDAYS NEW YEAR’S DAY Friday 1/1/2016 MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY Monday 1/18/2016 PRESIDENTS’ DAY Monday 2/15/2016 MEMORIAL DAY Monday 5/30/2016 INDEPENDENCE DAY Monday 7/4/2016 LABOR DAY Monday 9/5/2016 COLUMBUS DAY Monday 10/10/2016 VETERANS DAY Friday 11/11/2016 THANKSGIVING Thursday 11/24/2016 CHRISTMAS DAY* Monday 12/26/2016 School Index ....................................................................... 2 Public Schools ........................................................... 2 Private Schools ........................................................ 10 Catholic Schools ...................................................... 12 County Index .................................................................... 13 Public Schools .................................................................. 14 Private Schools ................................................................. 90 Catholic Schools.............................................................103 Charter Schools .............................................................106 State Agency Schools ...................................................117 Regional Education Agencies .....................................118 Selected Educational Organizations ..........................120 Department of Education ............................................121 The information in the publication is supplied by: CONTENT PROVIDERS, LLC P.O. Box 5425 Austin, TX 78763-5425 Please email changes or corrections or requests for additional copies to: editor@contentresearch.com Please email all other inquiries to publisher@schooldistrictpublishingllc.com Published by: SCHOOL DISTRICT PUBLISHING, LLC 1148 Pulaski Highway, Suite 107-341 Bear, DE 19701 ©2016 School District Publishing, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission from the publisher is strictly prohibited. School District Publishing, LLC is a private business entity not affiliated with any individual public or private institution, school, school district, or association. The sponsors, opinions and statements set forth in this publication do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of any individual public or private institution, school, school district, or association, its students, administration, faculty, or staff. Cover images courtesy of Jay Mantri // stocksnap.io // freedigitalphotos.net *observed 2017 STATE HOLIDAYS NEW YEAR’S DAY* Monday 1/2/2017 MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY Monday 1/16/2017 PRESIDENTS’ DAY Monday 2/20/2017 MEMORIAL DAY Monday 5/29/2017 INDEPENDENCE DAY Monday 7/4/2017 LABOR DAY Monday 9/4/2017 COLUMBUS DAY Monday 10/9/2017 VETERANS DAY* Friday 11/10/2017 THANKSGIVING Thursday 11/23/2017 CHRISTMAS DAY Monday 12/25/2017 1

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
 
Loading